Board of Education


Mr. Timothy Cosgrove, Member |
Mrs. Shannon Green, Vice President |
Mrs. Kathryn Talty, Member |
Dr. Matt Whittaker, Member |

Mr. Jonathan Withrow, President |

Report Fraud

Click here to report fraud online. To report a written complaint by US Mail, please send mail to Ohio Auditor of State’s Office Special Investigations, Unit 88 East Broad Street, P.O. Box 1140, Columbus, OH 43215. To report a complaint over the phone, call the SIU Fraud Hotline 1-866-FRAUDOH (1-866-372-8364).
View text-based website